Coupled Processes Mini Workshop

Sponsored by INEEL; Coordinated by LBNL, INEEL, UCB; Held at LBNL

INEEL logo, UCB logo, LBNL logo Subsurface Science Initiative at INEEL Institute for Environmental Science and Engineering (IESE) at UC Berkeley Earth Sciences Division at Berkeley Lab

Agenda-

Information for Presenters-

Attendee List-

Contact-

Presentations-

Maps-

Home-


Attendee List


Some fo the CP Meeting attendees enjoying a wine tasting and terroir discussion at Grapeleaf Cellers in Berkeley.

Name Organization email
John Apps LBNL jaapps@lbl.gov
Bo Bodvarsson LBNL gsbodvarsson@lbl.gov
Mark Conrad LBNL msconrad@lbl.gov
Don DePaolo LBNL djdepaolo@lbl.gov
Boris Faybishenko LBNL bafaybishenko@lbl.gov
Gill Geesey INEL geesgg@inel.gov
Terry Hazen LBNL tchazen@lbl.gov
Russ Hertzog INEL hertr@inel.gov
Susan Hubbard LBNL sshubbard@lbl.gov
Jim Hunt UCB hunt@ce.berkeley.edu
Jack Istok Oregon State jack.istok@orst.edu
Steve Kowall INEL kowasj@inel.gov
Bob Lenhard INEL lenhrj@inel.gov
Melanie Mayes ORNL mayesma@ornl.gov
Paul Meakin INEL meakp@inel.gov
Carl Palmer INEL palmcd@inel.gov
Karsten Preuss LBNL k_pruess@lbl.gov
George Redden INEL reddgd@inel.gov
Yoram Rubin UCB rubin@ce.berkeley.edu
Tim Scheibe PNL tim.scheibe@pnl.gov
Bob Smith Univ. Idaho smithbob@uidaho.edu
Frank Schwartz Ohio State frank@geology.ohio-state.edu
Jim Szecsody PNNL jim.szecsody@pnl.gov
Tetsu Tokunaga LBNL tktokunaga@lbl.gov
Mike Wright INEL wrigpm@inel.gov

Download printable version HERE (MS Excel file)