LBL logo Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory » Earth Sciences Division
Questions & Comments | Privacy & Security Notice
securearth Logo

Contacts

CORE GROUP

Name Affiliation Phone E-mail
Cole, Dave for Jacobs ORNL (865) 574-4961 colder@ornl.gov
Colwell, Rick INEEL (208) 526-0097 fxc@inel.gov
Dauble, Dennis PNNL (509) 376-3631 dd.dauble@pnl.gov
Elbring, Gregory SNL (505) 844-4904 gjelbri@sandia.gov
Fayer, Mike PNNL (509) 372-6045 Mike.fayer@pnl.gov
Fehler, Mike LANL (505) 667-1925 fehler@lanl.gov
Freidmann, Julio LLNL n/a Friedmann2@llnl.gov
Freshley, Mark PNNL n/a Mark.freshly@pnl.gov
Hertzog, Russ INEEL (208) 526-4092 hertr@inel.gov
Jacobs, Gary ORNL (865) 574-7373 jacobsgk@ornl.gov
Long, Phil PNNL (509) 376-2907 Philip.long@pnl.gov
Majer, Ernie LBNL (510) 486-6709 elmajer@lbl.gov
Nummedal, Dag Colorado School of Mines (303) 384-2506 nummedal@mines.edu
Palmer, Carl INEEL (208) 526-4478 palmcd@inel.gov
Parker, Jack ORNL (865) 574-4385 parkerjc@ornl.gov
Redden, George INEEL (208) 526-0765 reddgd@inel.gov
Roberts, Peter LANL (505) 667-1199 proberts@lanl.gov
Scheibe, Tim for Long PNNL n/a Tim.scheibe@pnl.gov
Sherwin, Jo-Ann INEEL (208) 526-2883 sherja@inel.gov
Weiss, Chester SNL (505) 284-6347 cjweiss@sandia.gov

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Name Affiliation Phone E-mail
Fredrickson, Jim PNNL n/a Jim.fredrickson@pnl.gov
Landon, Susan Thomasson Partner Assoc. (303) 436-1930 susanlandon@att.net
Thomsen, Leon BP America (281) 366-7716 thomsela@bp.com
Maurice, Patricia Univ. of Notre Dame (574) 631-8376 patricia.a.maurice.3@nd.edu
Peters, Mark DOE (202) 586-9279 Mark_peters@rw.doe.gov
Schwartz, Frank Ohio State (614) 292-6196 frank@geology.ohio-state.edu
Shaw, Henry LLNL (925) 422-4561 Henry.shaw@llnl.gov
Contacts