LBL logo Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory ยป Earth Sciences Division
Questions & Comments | Privacy & Security Notice

IMPACTS PROGRAM DIRECTORY
National Laboratory Collaborators

View the IMPACTS Organization Chart (.jpg)

Download the IMPACTS Organization Chart (.ppt)

Name Email Phone Affiliation
Algieri, Christopher caalgieri@lbl.gov (510) 486-7048 LBNL
Bamzai, Anjuli
Program Manager
anjuli.bamzai@science.doe.gov (301) 903-0294 DOE
Office of BER

Bonfils, Celine bonfils2@llnl.gov (925) 423-9923 LLNL
Cameron-Smith, Philip J.
Lab Lead, Task Lead
cameronsmith1@llnl.gov (925) 423-6634 LLNL
Collins, Bill
Project Lead PI, Lab Lead
wdcollins@lbl.gov (510) 495-2407 LBNL
Davis, Rosie brdavis@lbl.gov (510) 486-7496 LBNL
Elliott, Scott sme@lanl.gov (505) 606-0118 LANL
Jacob, Robert
Lab Lead, Task Lead
jacob@mcs.anl.gov (630) 252-2983 ANL
Jones, Philip
Lab Lead
pwjones@lanl.gov (505) 667-6387 LANL
Kim, Jong jkim@mcs.anl.gov (630) 252-1842 ANL
Leung,  Ruby
Lab Lead, Task Lead
Ruby.Leung@pnl.gov (509) 372-6182 PNL
Lipscomb, Bill
Task Lead
lipscomb@lanl.gov (505) 667-0395 LANL
Liu, Xiaohong xiaohong.liu@pnl.gov (509) 372-4528 PNL
Maltrud, Mat maltrud@lanl.gov (505) 667-9097 LANL
Phillips, Tom phillips14@llnl.gov (925) 422-0072 LLNL
Post, Mac
Lab Lead
postwmiii@ornl.gov@ornl.gov (865) 5763431 ORNL
Reagan, Matt mtreagan@lbl.gov (510) 486-6517 LBNL
Riley, Bill
Task Lead
wjriley@lbl.gov (510) 486-5036 LBNL
Ringler, Todd ringler@lanl.gov (505) 667-7744 LANL
Subin, Zack subin@berkeley.edu (510) 495-6459 LBNL
Torn, Margaret
mstorn@lbl.gov (510) 495-2223 LBNL
Zhuang, Qianlai qzhuang@purdue.edu (765) 494-9610 Purdue U.
Contact