LBL logo Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory ยป Earth Sciences Division
Questions & Comments | Privacy & Security Notice

TOUGH Contacts

Developer Team

For TOUGH2:

Stefan Finsterle, SAFinsterle@lbl.gov
Curt Oldenburg, CMOldenburg@lbl.gov

For TOUGH+:

George Moridis, GJMoridis@lbl.gov
Matt Reagan, MTReagan@lbl.gov

For TOUGH2-MP and pT+:

George Pau, GPau@lbl.gov
Noel Keen, NDKeen@lbl.gov

For TOUGHREACT:

Eric Sonnenthal, ELSonnenthal@lbl.gov
Nic Spycher, NSpycher@lbl.gov
Tianfu Xu, Tianfu_Xu@lbl.gov

For iTOUGH2:

Stefan Finsterle, SAFinsterle@lbl.gov
Mike Kowalsky, MBKowalsky@lbl.gov

Mailing address:

TOUGH Developer Team
c/o (Name of Contact)
Earth Sciences Division
One Cyclotron Road, MS 74-0120
Berkeley, CA 94720

Licensing

Juliet Hart

Licensing Analyst
Technology Transfer Department
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Road, MS 56A0120
Berkeley, CA 94720
Fax: 1-510-495-2950
E-Mail: JMHart@lbl.gov

Webmaster

ESD Webmaster